Bach/Delécluse: Quinze Études - No. 1 Adagio (from Violin Sonata No. 1, Mvt I)- Arranged for clarinet

ECSU Author/Contributor (non-ECSU co-authors, if there are any, appear on document)
Nurhak Tuncer-Bayramli, Librarian (Music), Cataloger (Creator)
Elizabeth City State University (ECSU )
Web Site:

Abstract: Johann Sebastian Bach's solo piece was arranged for clarinet by Ulysse Delécluse from the violin sonata no. 1, mvt. I. The piece is performed at WHRO Classical FM's Open Mic Series at the Chrysler Museum of Art.

Additional Information

Language: English
Date: 2021
Johann Sebastian Bach, solo piece, clarinet, violin sonata no.1, WHRO Classical FM, Open Mic series

Email this document to